Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

Dr. Sunil Kumar Mishra

Associate Professor of English
Amity School of Liberal Arts
Amity University, Manesar, Gurugram,122412, Haryana, India
Email:  editor@jlca.in; upanayanjlca@gmail.com

EDITORIAL BOARD MEMBERS

Prof. Susheel K. Sharma

Professor of English,University of Allahabad, Prayagraj, India

Email: sksharma@alld.ac.in; susheelsharma.avap@gmail.com

Prof. Sivasish Biswas

Professor of English

Pro Vice-Chancellor(Diphu Campus),Assam University

Email: sivasishbiswas@gmail.com

Dr. Michael McGhee

Honorary Senior Fellow, Department of Philosophy
University of Liverpool, United Kingdom
Email: Mcghee@liverpool.ac.uk

Prof. Himadri Roy

Director, School of Gender and Development Studies
Indira Gandhi National Open University, New Delhi-110068
Email: himadriroy@ignou.ac.in

Prof. Melanie Williams

School of Art, Media and American Studies
University of East Anglia, United Kingdom
Email: melanie.williams@uea.ac.uk

Prof. Shagufta Shaheen

Head & Professor,Department of English
Maulana Azad National Urdu University, Hyderabad
Email :Shugufta.Shaheen@yahoo.com, hod.english@manuu.edu.in

Dr. Hind Hanafi

Associate Professor of English
University of Kasdi Merbah Ouargla.Algeria
Email: hanafihind@yahoo.fr ; hanafi.hind@univ-ouargla.dz

Dr. Mukul Chaturvedi

Associate Professor of English 
Zakir Husain College, University of Delhi
Email: drmukulchaturvedi0709@gmail.com

Dr. Sayantan Dasgupta

Associate Professor, Department of Comparative Literature
Jadavpur University, Kolkata  
Email: dasgupta.sayantan@gmail.com; sdasgupta@complit.jdvu.ac.in

Mr. Rajiv Velicheti

Associate Professor, Department of Theatre Arts
University of Hyderabad, Hyderabad
Email: rajivv@uohyd.ac.in

Dr. Kanwar Dinesh Singh

Associate Professor of English
Govt College affiliated to Himachal Pradesh University,Shimla 
Email: kanwardineshsingh@gmail.com

Dr. Patrycja Austin

Assistant Professor of Literature
Rzeszów University,Poland
Email: p.austin@uw.edu.pl ; p.austin932@gmail.com

Dr. P Sangeetha

Assistant Professor of English
The English and Foreign Languages University, Hyderabad
Email: sangeetha@efluniversity.ac.in

Dr. Parul Mishra 
Assistant Professor of English
G D Goenka University, Sohna,Gurugram 122103,Haryana,India
Email: parul.mishra@gdgu.org ; parul786@gmail.com

Ms. Arpita Ghosh
Assistant Professor of English
Ramananda Centenary College,Laulara, Purulia ,723151,West Bengal,India 
Email: arpita89ghosh@gmail.com

Dr. Sakshi Kaul
Assistant Professor of Psychology
G D Goenka University, Sohna,Gurugram 122103,Haryana,India
Email: sakshi.kaul@gdgu.org ; sakshi.k.kaul@gmail.com